Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

72 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very very nice and helpful group. They all really know how to make you feel comfortable
Aisha A.
Submitted 07/02/19
A very nice clean office with modern sophisticated equipment and very professional and pleasant staff who shows concern for you peace of mind and accommodate your requests I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellence of service
Stefan M.
Submitted 06/24/19
VEry good
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mohamed has been my dentist for 30 plus years. He’s an amazing dentist and human being, very kind and compassionate. He’s also been my daughters’ dentist for 20 years or so. He’s also very well versed in his craft. I highly recommend this dentist.
Mary-Christine B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mohamed since the early nineties; I was recommended to him by a friend, who had been his patient for many years. I recently had major dental work done, which I put off for eight years!!! I find Dr. Mohamed to be professional, courteous, and a really good dentist! When I asked questions about this recent procedure, he answered my questions honestly. I have recommended Dr. Mohamed to friends, and will continue to be his patient! :-)
Aaron K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Easy, friendly, high end dental care.
Brenda G.
Submitted 06/19/19
Well run office. Excellent treatment in a very hygienic space.
Margaret F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Excellent care. Dr Mohamed is excellent. I’m a patient for 30 years
Merline S.
Submitted 06/14/19
My visits to this dentist’s office, have always been one of a very good experience. The service is most definitely one of kindness compassion, and of course a job well done. I’m glad I chose your services. Dr. M, you’re the Best with a capital B.
Michelle G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Thorough exam with prompt diagnosis and excellent execution of treatment. All was accompanied with a empathetic listening ear.Would highly recommend.
Thoren P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Alicia was fantastic. I've been coming here for many years and she performed one of the best cleaning.
Jeffrey Y.
Submitted 06/12/19
A

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review