Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

67 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Vohra was professional, knowledgeable and honest. He explained to me that he would rather do the minimum amount of repair work necessary to maintain as much of the original tooth as possible, which was refreshing to hear. The hygienist was very thorough and excellent also. Staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Dr. Vohra was kind enough to see me in the past at the end of the day in an emergency situation, whereas I chipped a tooth and was leaving the country the next morning.....and I wasn't even a patient of his at that time! Overall, a great dentist and a great experience!
Shrikant B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful and gentle teeth cleaning visit today
Hesham O.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great, professional and friendly team
Benjamin H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very quick, very professional
Dina Joy M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr.M is the best dentist. Period. Do yourself a big favor and go to him.
Anthony G.
Submitted 07/27/19
A+ Great experience that exceeded all expectations. Highly recommend the Dr. and his staff.
Bojana I.
Submitted 07/27/19
Appreciate Dr. Vohra, always a good appointment.
Marie C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Vohra was extremely efficient, attentive and saw me in spite of a busy schedule.
Judy B.
Submitted 07/22/19
Always great service and quality care.
Robert O.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and I was seen right on time.
Shkumbin M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great!
Nahla I.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent dentist . Great staff .
Sebastien T.
Submitted 07/13/19
Pleasant, professional and efficient. A great team.
Hesham Z.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very professional and staff are friendly
Philippe E.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always efficient, uptodate, providing knowledgeable and honest advice
Margaret K.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very very nice and helpful group. They all really know how to make you feel comfortable
Aisha A.
Submitted 07/02/19
A very nice clean office with modern sophisticated equipment and very professional and pleasant staff who shows concern for you peace of mind and accommodate your requests I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellence of service
Stefan M.
Submitted 06/24/19
VEry good
Melinda H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Mohamed has been my dentist for 30 plus years. He’s an amazing dentist and human being, very kind and compassionate. He’s also been my daughters’ dentist for 20 years or so. He’s also very well versed in his craft. I highly recommend this dentist.
Mary-Christine B.
Submitted 06/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mohamed since the early nineties; I was recommended to him by a friend, who had been his patient for many years. I recently had major dental work done, which I put off for eight years!!! I find Dr. Mohamed to be professional, courteous, and a really good dentist! When I asked questions about this recent procedure, he answered my questions honestly. I have recommended Dr. Mohamed to friends, and will continue to be his patient! :-)

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review