Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

66 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always on time and does a great job
Nelly B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very fast and professional service. THKS
Inder B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Fabulous dentist. Takes great care of patient. Will recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you Dr. Vohra!
Holly M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Discussed changes I should make. Appointment was prompt and fast.
Elnaz F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mohamed is very nice and truly trustworthy. The atmosphere and staff are also great.
Tarek Y.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great experience as always.
Jimmy E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolutely most magical,most caring, most honest and you never feel that he worked on your teeth. Blessings
Van Lester V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly staff, excellent worker. Dr. Bharat Vohra is the best dentist that I ever had. I will recommend him.
Indrasena R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!
Rocky G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great work Doc!!
Ian H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always fast, pleasant and helpful
Amber Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Feels great to be back with a dentist I can trust to not over-drill or sell unneeded procedures. I can’t thank Dr. Mohamed enough. Thank you.
Ira H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Best I’ve ever had! Super friendly and excellent service.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great dentist. Dr. Mohammad is very nice.
Marie K.
Submitted 11/08/19
A great visit as always!
Jan A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and caring.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/29/19
I showed up on the WRONG DAY for my appointment, but they were very accommodating and fit me into their schedule. The entire staff was so friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible!
Delroy M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Doctor Vohra and staff were friendly and professional. I high recommend him.
Carlouise M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Jill L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent...terrific dental services . Highly recommend

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review