Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

77 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nacima D.
Submitted 07/25/22
thank you for this excellent experience
Laurie M.
Submitted 07/22/22
Best and gentlest dentist! Sweetest staff! Love Dr. Mohammed!
David F.
Submitted 07/19/22
I travel from Long Island for Dr Mohammed and his staff's skill and professionalism. I actually look forward to going to see the Dentist.
Berkeley L.
Submitted 03/17/22
Got a filling — did not hurt a bit. Receptionist was very kind.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 03/17/22
I have been seeing Dr Mohammed for years and all members of my family have switched and are now loyal to his practice with Dr Vohra. They are very, very professional. Appointments run on time, I am in and out quickly and Dr Mohammed never recommends work I dont need.
Modesto C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always great. The best team in dentistry.
Shalyn G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Vohra is excellent. I did the Invisalign program and I am very pleased with the results. I have TMJ, and since receiving this treatment, my jaw pain has decreased and my bite has drastically improved. I trust him and the staff at Carnegie Dental and highly recommend!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Trust is a easy word to throw around with Omar
Jawad M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Mohamed is an angel and a amazing caring DDS. He has a heart of GOLD. Dr. Mohamed and staff are #1. They are currently working on my Teeth that were extremely the worst they have see in a long time and are doing an superb job. Thank you guys for a life changing experience ! May God bless you all
Mark M.
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Mohamed for years now. He is the best dentist I've ever had and I've met my fair share. He's a very kind and gentle man, but thorough, knowledgeable, and keeps up with cutting edge techniques. I have my whole family going to him.
Tamani G.
Submitted 05/09/20
Thorough cleaning, pain free extractions.
Ellen H.
Submitted 02/22/20
Always on time and does a great job
Nelly B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very fast and professional service. THKS
Inder B.
Submitted 01/10/20
Fabulous dentist. Takes great care of patient. Will recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you Dr. Vohra!
Holly M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Discussed changes I should make. Appointment was prompt and fast.
Elnaz F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mohamed is very nice and truly trustworthy. The atmosphere and staff are also great.
Tarek Y.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great experience as always.
Jimmy E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolutely most magical,most caring, most honest and you never feel that he worked on your teeth. Blessings
Van Lester V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly staff, excellent worker. Dr. Bharat Vohra is the best dentist that I ever had. I will recommend him.
Indrasena R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review