Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.99/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nahla I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excelent!
Tayeb M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Outstanding and very competent dentist.
Nacima D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
thank you for this excellent experience
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Best and gentlest dentist! Sweetest staff! Love Dr. Mohammed!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I travel from Long Island for Dr Mohammed and his staff's skill and professionalism. I actually look forward to going to see the Dentist.
Berkeley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Got a filling — did not hurt a bit. Receptionist was very kind.
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
I have been seeing Dr Mohammed for years and all members of my family have switched and are now loyal to his practice with Dr Vohra. They are very, very professional. Appointments run on time, I am in and out quickly and Dr Mohammed never recommends work I dont need.
Modesto C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Always great. The best team in dentistry.
Shalyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Vohra is excellent. I did the Invisalign program and I am very pleased with the results. I have TMJ, and since receiving this treatment, my jaw pain has decreased and my bite has drastically improved. I trust him and the staff at Carnegie Dental and highly recommend!
Kevin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Trust is a easy word to throw around with Omar
Jawad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Mohamed is an angel and a amazing caring DDS. He has a heart of GOLD. Dr. Mohamed and staff are #1. They are currently working on my Teeth that were extremely the worst they have see in a long time and are doing an superb job. Thank you guys for a life changing experience ! May God bless you all
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
I've been going to Dr. Mohamed for years now. He is the best dentist I've ever had and I've met my fair share. He's a very kind and gentle man, but thorough, knowledgeable, and keeps up with cutting edge techniques. I have my whole family going to him.
Tamani G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/20
Thorough cleaning, pain free extractions.
Ellen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Always on time and does a great job
Nelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
Very fast and professional service. THKS
Inder B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
Fabulous dentist. Takes great care of patient. Will recommend in a heartbeat. Thank you Dr. Vohra!
Holly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Discussed changes I should make. Appointment was prompt and fast.
Elnaz F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Mohamed is very nice and truly trustworthy. The atmosphere and staff are also great.
Tarek Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/19
Great experience as always.
Jimmy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolutely most magical,most caring, most honest and you never feel that he worked on your teeth. Blessings

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review