Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

47 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent...terrific dental services . Highly recommend
Arti G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been seeing Doctor Vohra for nearly 10 years now. He is exceptionally good at what he does and he's very patient. His staff makes sure the patients are taken care of.
Dominic A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing! Pleasant, knowledgeable, just an expert dentist! He cares and saves you time and future pain. Would recommend him to everyone!
John Emrys V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mohamed and his staff made for the most efficient, pleasant, and brief dental visit of my life. The Doctor himself performed the cleaning, was kind—and not at all chatty—during that process and from walking in early and starting my paperwork to walking out after finishing it and scheduling my next visit took a grand total of 35 minutes. I cannot recommend them enough.
Vlad Z.
Submitted 10/04/19
I have been a patient of doctor Mohamed for 25 years. Great doctor and person. My wife became his patient about 10 years ago. My son who is 8 is next in line
Emily B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Mohamed is simply the best. He always takes great care of me and makes the cleanings quick and painless! I’ve been with him for over 8 years and have recommended many people to see him.
Cameron R.
Submitted 10/02/19
My hygienist Valeska was outstanding.! She really was thorough with my clean , was gentle, polite and very knowledgeable with my questions I had. Definitely highly recommend her and this practice.!
Carmen D.
Submitted 10/01/19
I went in with a toothache and a need for a cleaning, and Dr. Vohra suggested that I wait on the toothache since he felt that it might be only sensitivity. We both felt that that was the prudent step to take, and if I need to take further steps, he already knows about the issue. Also, my cleaning was done by a young technician who was excellent. I left a happy patient, looking forward to my next visit.
Anna N.
Submitted 09/20/19
Prompt, competent, kind
Eldon R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent service.
Trinisia F.
Submitted 09/19/19
Amazing!
Kai-Ling V.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Vohra is great. My family has been going to him for years. Our recent visit was because my daughter broke her braces over the weekend, which she just got on last week, and they were able to fit us in today for Dr. Vohra to repair them. All of the staff are also very nice, helpful, and always professional. We would recommend.
Jawaher S.
Submitted 09/15/19
I’ve been to top ranked dentist in NYC doctor Mohammad is the best among all and won’t do unnecessary work as all the doctor’s I visited. He is a true doctor.
Catherine O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Quick and painless! Positive experience overall.
Margareta I.
Submitted 08/22/19
Wonderful experience: professional, fast and friendly!!!!!
Zain Z.
Submitted 08/21/19
True professional, did a fantastic job for my child
Arlene H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Pain-free, thorough.
Shamsiddin S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Mohamed is the best!
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. M is the best in the business! Always professional, efficient and thorough. His office staff is always a delight as well!
Johvana P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Extremely nice and professional.

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review