Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Carnegie Hill Dental Group

General Dentistry, Orthodontics & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

60 total reviews

Carnegie Hill Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carnegie Hill Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy E.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolutely most magical,most caring, most honest and you never feel that he worked on your teeth. Blessings
Van Lester V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly staff, excellent worker. Dr. Bharat Vohra is the best dentist that I ever had. I will recommend him.
Indrasena R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent!
Rocky G.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great work Doc!!
Ian H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always fast, pleasant and helpful
Amber Z.
Submitted 11/25/19
Feels great to be back with a dentist I can trust to not over-drill or sell unneeded procedures. I can’t thank Dr. Mohamed enough. Thank you.
Ira H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Best I’ve ever had! Super friendly and excellent service.
Ronald F.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great dentist. Dr. Mohammad is very nice.
Marie K.
Submitted 11/08/19
A great visit as always!
Jan A.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional and caring.
Michael O.
Submitted 10/29/19
I showed up on the WRONG DAY for my appointment, but they were very accommodating and fit me into their schedule. The entire staff was so friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist as painless as possible!
Delroy M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Doctor Vohra and staff were friendly and professional. I high recommend him.
Carlouise M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent
Jill L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent...terrific dental services . Highly recommend
Arti G.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have been seeing Doctor Vohra for nearly 10 years now. He is exceptionally good at what he does and he's very patient. His staff makes sure the patients are taken care of.
Dominic A.
Submitted 10/12/19
Amazing! Pleasant, knowledgeable, just an expert dentist! He cares and saves you time and future pain. Would recommend him to everyone!
John Emrys V.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Mohamed and his staff made for the most efficient, pleasant, and brief dental visit of my life. The Doctor himself performed the cleaning, was kind—and not at all chatty—during that process and from walking in early and starting my paperwork to walking out after finishing it and scheduling my next visit took a grand total of 35 minutes. I cannot recommend them enough.
Vlad Z.
Submitted 10/04/19
I have been a patient of doctor Mohamed for 25 years. Great doctor and person. My wife became his patient about 10 years ago. My son who is 8 is next in line
Emily B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Mohamed is simply the best. He always takes great care of me and makes the cleanings quick and painless! I’ve been with him for over 8 years and have recommended many people to see him.
Cameron R.
Submitted 10/02/19
My hygienist Valeska was outstanding.! She really was thorough with my clean , was gentle, polite and very knowledgeable with my questions I had. Definitely highly recommend her and this practice.!

Click the Button Below to Leave a Review on Google!

Leave a Google Review